The Nigeria Entertainment Awards Announce 2015 Nominees


The Nigeria Entertainment Awards (NEA) recently presented a complete list of nominees for their 10th annual awards show taking place September 6 in New York City. The list of hopefuls, which was initially shared through social media and Nigerian radio stations BeatFM99.9 and RaypowerFM, include Davido, Wizkid, Yemi Alade, Patoranking, Skales, Olamide, Burna Boy, Phyno, Banky W, Ice Prince, Flavour and many more. With their ceremony, the NEA aim to cover the best in Nigerian entertainment from afrobeat to pop music to television personalities and Nollywood. Okayafrica captured moments from the red carpet and live performances from last year’s NEA in a star-studded photo gallery. Check out last year’s winners and see the full list of this year’s nominees below.

Nigerian Entertainment Award 2015 Nominees

Source: Okayafrica 15 June 2015