African Telecoms and Internet Markets - All five parts

Telecoms and Internet Reports

Document type: Report
Availability: Available
Publication date: 1 September 2006
Number of pages:

Price: £1280.00

Last updated: between 2007 and 2010 depending on countries.

"African Telecoms and Internet Markets" provides detailed telecoms country profile on 55 countries. It includes: new and up-to-date research data; growth data over several years for key markets; and the growth potential in each country market.

The African Internet and Telecoms Markets has five parts and covers every continent and territory on the continent, as follows:

Part 1 – West Africa: Benin, Burkina Faso, Cape Verde, Cote d’Ivoire, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea Bissau, Liberia, Mali, Mauritania, Niger, Nigeria, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Togo. (16 countries)

Part 2 – Central Africa: Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Congo-Brazzaville, DRC, Equatorial Guinea, Gabon and Sao Tome and Principe. (8 countries)

Part 3 – East Africa: Burundi, Comoros, Djibouti, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Kenya, Madagascar, Mauritius, Mayotte, Reunion, Rwanda, Seychelles, Somalia, Tanzania and Uganda. (15 countries and territories)

Part 4 – Southern Africa: Angola, Botswana, Lesotho, Mozambique, Malawi, Namibia, South Africa, Swaziland, Zambia and Zimbabwe. (10 countries)

Part 5 – North Africa: Algeria, Egypt, Libya, Morocco, Sudan and Tunisia. (6 countries)

Sections and country profiles from these reports can be updated and customised upon request for additional fees to cover research costs.

Price: £1280.00

Please note that you will be able to choose the currency you want to pay in when you reach the payment stage. The total amount of your order will be automatically recalculated in the currency that you have selected.